Facebook

 

Team

Marijan Zeba

Geschäftleitung

Tel.: 0043-5352-64634

E-mail: marijan.zeba@avz-autoteile.at

Daniel Berger

Verkauf

Tel.: 0043-5352-64634

E-mail: daniel.berger@avz-autoteile.at

Melissa Finkele

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0043-5352-64634

E-mail: melissa.finkele@avz-autoteile.at

Manuel Gasser

Verkauf

Tel.: 0043-5352-64634

E-mail: manuel.gasser
@avz-autoteile.at

Lucy

Tel.: 0043-5352-64634

 

 

Peter Schausberger

Außendienst

Tel.: 0043-664-4246-664

E-mail: peter.schausberger@avz-autoteile.at

Ralph Poggel

Lieferant

 

 

Lorena Schretter

Lieferantin

 

 

Michael Koch

Verkauf

Tel.: +43-5352-64634

E-mail:michael.koch@avz-autoteile.at

Florian Rieser

Verkauf in Ausbildung

Tel.: +43-5352-64634

E-Mail: florian.rieser@avz-autoteile.at

Andreas Jutz

Verkauf

Tel.:+43 662 250 220

E-Mail: sbg@avz-autoteile.at

Ramona Bräunlich

Lieferantin

Kontaktformular

Bitte addieren Sie 5 und 4.